Get your digital copy of Ben Lorentzen’s latest album, America, for just $9.95!

Order America now because as one of my listeners said, “It is so hauntingly beautiful”…

1. My American Revolution
2. The Ugliest Girl in the World
3. Evergreen Tree
4. Bring Home the Angels
5. Heaps of Ashes
6. Masters of War
7. These Sudden Changes
8. Iron Bells
9. Wasteland
10. Down is the Only Way Out
11. Jesus, John & I (Soli Deo Gloria)

Click Here To Download “America” Now!

I have travelled the world with my guitar, playing for prisoners to presidents. I have seen the highest and the lowest of the human condition. Just because it’s hidden in the dark doesn’t mean it’s not there. This is what I write and sing about. I call it Accoustic Pop Noir.

I sense similar outlook on the world in the works of Cohen, Dylan, Nick Cave and Chris Cornell. What is so special about these artists is that they tap into something divine in their soul-searching observations of plain human life. Smitten with bewitching melodies. This is what I strive for in my music.

So click the order button below and get instant access to Ben Lorentzen’s latest album,                                                                          “America”.

You will receive a digital download of “America” via email immediately after placing your order.